Dates and Times Below | Live Zoom + Self-Paced Online Learning

Customer Centric Culture Foundation and Certification Program

Customer Centric Culture Foundation and Certification Program

Time & Location

Dates and Times Below
Live Zoom + Self-Paced Online Learning

About the Event

The program begins on Friday, June 5 with online pre-work to be completed before the first online session which begins on Tuesday, June 9.

The Live Instructor-Led Sessions to take place as follows:

All live sessions held at 8 am London, 9 am Brussels, 11 am Dubai, 3 pm Singapore, and 5 pm Sydney time.

Module 1: Tuesday, June 9  (3 Hours)

Module 2: Tuesday, June 16 (2 Hours)

Module 3: Tuesday, June 23 (2 Hours)

Module 4: Tuesday, June 30 (2 Hours)

Module 5: Friday, July 10 (Project Submission + Exam)

Presentation and Certification Awards on July 23, 2020

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Standard Attendee (USD)
    $1,995
    $1,995
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event